Voice News

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf MPA’s submitted their resignations

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf MPA’s
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf MPA’s

On orders from the former prime minister and party leader Imran Khan, all 26 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf members of the Sindh Assembly have tendered their resignations to the party’s legislative leader Khurram Sher Zaman.

While verifying the incident, Khurram stated that Haleem Adil Sheikh, the opposition leader in the Sindh Assembly, is also aware of the circumstances. Khurram further stated that he will submit the resignations to the Sindh Assembly as soon as Haleem gives him the go-ahead.

Khurram attacked the discussions between Asif Ali Zardari and MQM-P leaders in a statement, claiming that the MQM-P is now pleading and reminding Zardari of the promises he made with them.

He claimed that the MQM-P will fail once more in its endeavors because the person to whom they are appealing will soon be expelled from Sindh.


Related Articles


Avarage Rating:
  • 0 / 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *